Schulleitung

Schulleiter:
Herr Bretschneider (gym-sport-sl@schulen-chemnitz.de)

stellv. Schulleiter:
Herr Milde (l.milde@sportg-c.lernsax.de)

Oberstufenberatung:
Frau Schubert (r.schubert@sportg-c.lernsax.de) und Frau Porstmann (j.porstmann@sportg-c.lernsax.de)

Sportkoordinatorin:
Frau Thümmel (sportkoordination@sportgymnasium-chemnitz.de)

Fachleiterin Fremdsprachen/ Queraufgaben:
Frau Thümer (j.thuemer@sportg-c.lernsax.de)

Fachleiter math./nat. Fächer:
Herr Winkler (k.winkler@sportg-c.lernsax.de)

Fachleiterin Deutsch/ Gesellschaftswissenschaften/ Praktikantenbetreuung:
Frau Lohmann (h.lohmann@sportg-c.lernsax.de)

Beratungslehrerin:
Frau Reinhold (a.reinhold@sportg-c.lernsax.de)

Schulsozialarbeiter:
Herr Urban (schulsozialarbeit@sportg-c.lernsax.de)